Search This Blog

Monday, September 19, 2022

Soap Strip Folk IX

Episode Three Hundred Eleven: The Soap Strip Folk IX.
In which we deviate.

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Pharm Life

Episode Three Hundred Nine: Pharm Life IX.
In which we business-up.


Monday, August 29, 2022

Team Player

Episode Three Hundred Eight: Team Player.
In which we set precedent.

Monday, August 22, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Art & Guy VIII

Episode Three Hundred Five: Art & Guy VIII.
In which we booji boy.

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

The Soap Strip Folk VIII

Episode Three Hundred Three: The Soap Strip Folk VIII.
In which we belt tighten.

Monday, July 18, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Swin Gana Mis

Episode Three Hundred One: Swin Gana Mis.
In which we non-converse.


Monday, July 4, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Bargain Blender Shine

Episode Two Hundred Ninety Nine: Bargain Blender Shine.
In which we remember.

Monday, June 20, 2022

Charonining It Up

Episode Two Hundred Ninety Eight: Charonining It Up.
In which we thunk a boatman.

Monday, June 13, 2022

Reporter Signal

Episode Two Hundred Ninety Seven: Reporter Signal.
In which we branch.

Monday, June 6, 2022

Trivialities

Episode Two Hundred Ninety Six: Trivialities.
In which we small-stan.

Monday, May 30, 2022

Error Criterion

Episode Two Hundred Ninety Five: Error Criterion.
In which we sort.

Monday, May 23, 2022

Art & Guy VII

Episode Two Hundred Ninety Four: Art & Guy VII.
In which we dream.


Monday, May 16, 2022

Pharm Life VII

Episode Two Hundred Ninety Three: Pharm Life VII.
In which we deviate.

Monday, May 9, 2022

The Soap Strip Folk VII

Episode Two Hundred Ninety Two: The Soap Strip Folk VII.
In which we intimate.


Monday, May 2, 2022

Squid Man VII

Episode Two Hundred Ninety One: Squid Man VII.
In which we funge.


Monday, April 25, 2022

Architect's Eyes

Episode Two Hundred Ninety: Architect's Eyes. 
In which we recurse.

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Heart of Darkness

Episode Two Hundred Eighty Eight: Heart of Darkness.
In which we colonize.


Monday, April 4, 2022

LTD.

Episode Two Hundred Eighty Seven: LTD.
In which we fail communion.

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Blind Ambition

Episode Two Hundred Eighty Five: Blind Ambition.
In which what we don't know don't hold us back.


Monday, March 14, 2022

The Fog Of Heritage

Episode Two Hundred Eighty Four: The Fog of Heritage.
In which we age.



Monday, March 7, 2022

Jetsam

Episode Two Hundred Eighty Three: Jetsam.
In which we begin.


Monday, February 28, 2022

Bleed

Episode Two Hundred Eighty Two: Bleed.
In which we cut and run.

Monday, February 21, 2022

Be Seeing You

Episode Two Hundred Eighty One: Be Seeing You.
In which we are a number.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Deliverable

Episode Two Hundred Seventy Nine: Deliverable.
In which as promised.

Monday, January 31, 2022

The Trope Of The Ambiguous Ending

Episode Two Hundred Seventy Eight: The Trope Of The Ambiguous Ending.
In which the unraveling begins.


Monday, January 24, 2022

Telecast

Episode Two Hundred Seventy Seven: Telecast.
In which we on and on and on.

Monday, January 17, 2022

CV

Episode Two Hundred Seventy Six: CV.
In which we best face forward.

Monday, January 10, 2022

Mechanic

Episode Two Hundred Seventy Five: Mechanic.
In which we model.

Monday, January 3, 2022

Verum Ex Ore Feles

Episode Two Hundred Seventy Four: Verum Ex Ore Feles.
In which we turn over an old leaf.

Monday, December 27, 2021

Eyes On The Prize

Episode Two Hundred Seventy Three: Eyes On The Prize.
In which we count.

Monday, December 20, 2021

Operation Watchtower, Maudlin.

Episode Two Hundred Seventy Two: Operation Watchtower, Maudlin.
In which we every day.

Monday, December 13, 2021

Season's Gratings

Episode Two Hundred Seventy One: Season's Gratings.
In which we tiding.

Monday, December 6, 2021

Lard Guard

Episode Two Hundred Seventy: Lard Guard.
...in which we marvel at creation.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Black Thursday

Episode Two Hundred Sixty Eight: Black Thursday.
In which we give thanks.

Monday, November 15, 2021

A Gathering Of Milquetoast

Episode Two Hundred Sixty Seven: A Gathering Of Milquetoast.
In which we loincloth it up.

Monday, November 8, 2021

Pathological Biomarkers

Episode Two Hundred Sixty Six: Pathological Biomarkers.
In which we seclu.


Monday, November 1, 2021

Banalit├ęs

Episode Two Hundred Sixty Five: Banalit├ęs.
In which we intercom.

Monday, October 25, 2021

Pulsar

Episode Two Hundred Sixty Four: Pulsar.
In which we encompass.

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Headache Rhetoric

Episode Two Hundred Sixty Two: Headache Rhetoric.
In which we preach.