Search This Blog

Monday, December 28, 2020

What's Yur Mantry?

Episode Two Hundred Twenty One: What's Yur Mantry?
In which we adjust. 


Monday, December 21, 2020

Strange Steps

Episode Two Hundred Twenty: Strange Steps.
In which heels turn black.


Monday, December 14, 2020

≠ Information

Episode Two Hundred Nineteen: Information.
In which we came in on the Streamliner.

Monday, December 7, 2020

Ceci N'est Pas Rien

Episode Two Hundred Eighteen: Ceci N'est Pas Rien.
In which we hollow.


Monday, November 30, 2020

Shadow Court

Episode Two Hundred Seventeen: Shadow Court.
In which we retread.


Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Brain Gainsay'n

Episode Two Hundred Fifteen: Brain Gainsay'n.
In which we dichotomize.



Monday, November 9, 2020

Nuages

Episode Two Hundred Fourteen: Nuages.
In which we 70's paperback covers.

Monday, November 2, 2020

The Original

Episode Two Hundred Thirteen: The Original.
In which we wonder what happened to that guy.

Monday, October 26, 2020

Stotting In The Snow

Episode Two Hundred Twelve: Stotting In The Snow.
In which we are disappoint.


Monday, October 19, 2020

Ectypal Downer

Episode Two Hundred Eleven: Ectypal Downer.
In which we fail, and fail again.


Monday, October 12, 2020

Repetitions Of Half Meanings

Episode Two Hundred Ten: Repetitions of Half Meanings.
In which we rise liquidly in liquid lingerings.


Monday, October 5, 2020

Ages of Sand

Episode Two Hundred Nine: Ages of Sand.
In we return the receiver.


Monday, September 28, 2020

Einen Kaffee, Bitte

Episode Two Hundred Eight: Einen Kaffee, Bitte.
In which we have a mind.

Monday, September 21, 2020

Imitates

Episode Two Hundred Seven: Imitates.
In which we can no longer tell.



Monday, September 14, 2020

Children Like Strawberries

Episode Two Hundred Six: Children Like Strawberries.
In which we affricate.


Monday, September 7, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Soap Strip Folk IV

Episode Two Hundred Two: Soap Strip Folk IV.
In which we transfer laterally.

Monday, August 10, 2020

Squid Man IV

Episode Two Hundred One: Squid Man IV. 
In which we lowest common denominator.

Monday, August 3, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Well-Dressed

Episode One Hundred Ninety Nine: Well-Dressed.
In which we toot the cricket's horn.

Monday, July 20, 2020

Neural Knotwork

Episode One Hundred Ninety Eight: Neural Knotwork.
In which we pattern.

Monday, July 13, 2020

All Garble


Episode One Hundred Ninety Seven: All Garble.
In which we navigate.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Boltzmann Brained


Epsiode One Hundred Ninety Six: Boltzmann Brained.
In which we flicker in.

Monday, June 29, 2020

Anthropoid Interpolation

Episode One Hundred Ninety Five: Anthropoid Interpolation.
In which we estimate to exhaustion.

Monday, June 22, 2020

Golden More-Tough-Than-Mean

Episode One Hundred Ninety Four: Golden More-Tough-Than-Mean.
In which we extrapolate.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Genotype To Phenotype

Episode One Hundred Ninety Three: Genotype To Phenotype.
In which we manifest.

Monday, June 8, 2020

Mutteration

Episode One Hundred Ninety Two: Mutteration.
In which we contribute.

Monday, June 1, 2020

Hiraeth

Episode One hundred ninety one: Hiraeth.
In which we appropriate.

Monday, May 25, 2020

Art & Guy III

Episode One Hundred Ninety: Art & Guy III.
In which we honor thy error.

Monday, May 18, 2020

Pharm Life III


Episode One Hundred Seventy Nine: Pharm Life III:
...in which we talk the TED.

Monday, May 11, 2020

Soap Strip Folk III

Episode One Hundred Seventy Eight: Soap Strip Folk III
...in which the Stray States.

Monday, May 4, 2020

Squid Man III

Episode One Hundred Seventy Seven: Squid Man III.
In which we ray true.

Monday, April 27, 2020

Daily Dharma

Episode One Hundred Seventy Six: Daily Dharma
In which we check in.

Monday, April 20, 2020

Typing

Episode One Hundred Seventy Five: Typing.
In which we examine internal lists.

Monday, April 13, 2020

Empty

Episode One Hundred Seventy Four: Empty.
In which we are presented a puzzle piece.

Monday, April 6, 2020

Hard Sell

Episode One Hundred Seventy Three: Hard Sell. In which we do not remember.

Monday, March 30, 2020

Old Conceits

Episode One Hundred Seventy Two: Old Conceits.
In which we trot out the tired.

Monday, March 23, 2020

Scraps

Episode One Hundred Seventy One: Scraps.
In which we begin to scrape.

Monday, March 16, 2020

Scale Fail II

Episode One Hundred Seventy: Scale Fail II.
In which we lower the wit.


Monday, March 9, 2020

Nusquam Hic

Episode One Hundred Sixty Nine: Nusquam Hic.
In which we be there then.

Monday, March 2, 2020

Membrane Degradation

Episode One Hundred Sixty Eight: Membrane Degradation.
In which we lost the gutter.

Monday, February 24, 2020

Bucket, Listing


Episode One Hundred Sixty Seven: Bucket, Listing.
In which we abandon all hope.

Monday, February 17, 2020

Exit Delay

Episode One Hundred Sixty Six: Exit Delay.
In which we drop the reel.

Monday, February 10, 2020

Minutiae Minutiae

Episode One Hundred Sixty Five: Minutiae Minutiae.
In which we mote it up.

Monday, February 3, 2020

Une √Čtrange Aventure

Episode One Hundred Sixty Four: Une √Čtrange Aventure.
In which Tarzan Lost.

Monday, January 27, 2020

Bleached

Episode One Hundred Sixty Three: Bleached.
In which we scan high.

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sea Song

Episode One Hundred Sixty Two: Sea Song.
In which we lose the plot.

Monday, January 13, 2020

Improvement


Episode One Hundred Sixty One: Improvement.
In which we emphasize Y.