Search This Blog

Monday, June 5, 2017

Signal Noise

Episode Sixty-Seven: Signal Noise.
In which the Soap Strip folk are unrenderable.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Embedded Obliquity

Episode Sixty-Six: Embedded Obliquity.
In which the Pharm Life folk are deep down.


Monday, May 22, 2017

Epicure Couture

Episode Sixty-Five: Epicure Couture.
In which the Pharm Life folk go for broke.






Monday, May 15, 2017

Certitude Envy

Episode Sixty-Four: Certitude Envy.
In which the Soap Strip folk get the message.

Monday, May 8, 2017

Dewey Don'ts

Episode Sixty-Three: Dewey Don'ts.
In which Squidman reads up on Embodiment.

Monday, May 1, 2017

Legacy Ephemera

Episode Sixty-Two: Legacy Ephemera.
In which the Pharm Life pills mark the overarching process.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Perception Digression

Episode Sixty-One: Perception Digression. 
In which the Soap Strip folk slip through the final screen.


Monday, April 17, 2017

Blindside

Episode Sixty: Blindside.
In which the Soap Strip folk chew over the real stoner insight.


Monday, April 10, 2017

Broody Camel

Episode Fifty-Nine: Broody Camel.
In which Art sees past the Gate of Peacocks. 

Monday, April 3, 2017

Body Dis-Orphee-A

Episode 58: Body Dis-Orphee-A.
In which the Pharm Life Pills squint at the fine print.

Monday, March 27, 2017

Imprint Crimp

Episode Fifty-Seven: Imprint Crimp.
In which the Soap Strip folk bolt the door.

Monday, March 20, 2017

Unconscious Approach

Episode Fifty-Six: Unconscious Approach.
In which the Pharm Life pills assess risk.

Monday, March 13, 2017

Malformation Token

 Episode Fifty-Five: Malformation Token.
In which Squidman asks not for whom.  


Monday, March 6, 2017

Between Walls

Episode Fifty-Four: Between Walls.
In which everyone considers giant steps.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

The Ant Of The Self

Episode Fifty-Two: The Ant Of The Self. 
In which Guy is tired of the old descriptions of the world.

Monday, February 13, 2017

Masque Disclosures

Episode Fifty-One: Masque Disclosures. 
In which covering reveals.
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

Tree Talks

Episode Fifty: Tree Talks.
In which the Soap Strip folks are Far Field-ing it.

Monday, January 30, 2017

Muddle America

Episode Forty-Nine: Muddle America.
In which the Pharm Life pills Machiavelli it up. 
 

Monday, January 23, 2017

The Ineffect Effect

Episode Forty-Eight: The Ineffect Effect.
In which Guy is not a mover and a shaker.

Monday, January 16, 2017

I-50

Episode Forty-Seven: I-50.
In which the map may not exist.

Monday, January 9, 2017

Bleak Apartment

Episode Forty-Six: Bleak Apartment.
In which the Soap Strip folk are on the express going up.
 

Monday, January 2, 2017

Father Figures

Episode Forty-Five: Father Figures.
In which Squidman stands by his principals.